+91497 2822923 chintech@chintech.ac.in

MBA Faculty

nejil

Dr. K.K.Muraleedharan
Principal
M Com, M Phil, PhD
kkm@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Dr.Harikrishnan S.M
Head of the Department
MBA, PhD
harikrishnan@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Dr. Prabhakaran Paleri
Senior Professor
MBA, PhD
ppaleri@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Dr. Kiran Raveendran
Associate Professor
B Tech, MBA, PGDSCM, PhD
kiran@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Mrs. Anupa K P
Assistant Professor
MBA, Pursuing Ph.D
anupa@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Mr. Nishith Anand
Assistant Professor
B.Tech, MBA, Pursuing PhD
nishithanand@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Mrs. Reshma Sreedharan
Assistant Professor
MBA, Pursuing Ph.D
reshma@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Dr. Navya V
Associate Professor
MBA, PhD
navya@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Mr. Aswin Prakash P
Assistant Professor
M.Com, M.Phil, Pursuing MBA
aswin@chintech.ac.in