+91497 2822923 chintech@chintech.ac.in

MCA Faculty

nejil

Mrs. Amritha P
HOD in Charge & Assistant Professor
B-Tech(CSE), ME(CSE)
amritha@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Mrs. Sandhya K.V
Assistant Professor
MCA, Pursuing Ph.D
sandhya@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Dr. Bimal. V.O
Associate Professor
MCA, Ph.D, Pursuing MA Psychology
bimal@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Dr. Kavitha Rajan
Associate Professor
MCA, Ph.D
kavitha@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Mrs.Jeena.K
Assistant Professor
B.Tech, M.Tech, Pursuing Ph.D

jeena@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Mrs. Ramya A V
Assistant Professor
B.Tech, M. Tech
ramya@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Mr. Shajeer M.P
Assistant Professor
MCA
shajeer@chintech.ac.in