+91497 2822923 chintech@chintech.ac.in

FACULTY

nejil

Mr. Aswin Prakash P
Assistant Professor
(MBA), M.Com
aswin@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Dr. Navya V
Associate Professor
MBA, PhD
navya@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Mrs. Reshma Sreedharan
Assistant Professor
(Ph.D) , MBA
reshma@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Mr. Nishith Anand
Assistant Professor, Pursuing P.hD, MBA , B.Tech
nishithanand@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Mrs. Anupa K P
Assistant Professor
Pursuing Ph.D, MBA
anupa@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Dr. Kiran Raveendran
Associate Professor
B Tech, MBA, PGDSCM, PhD
kiran@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Dr. Prabhakaran Paleri
Senior Professor
MBA, PhD
ppaleri@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Dr.Harikrishnan S.M
Head of the Department
MBA, PhD
harikrishnan@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Dr. K.K.Muraleedharan
Principal
M Com, M Phil, PhD
kkm@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Mr. Shajeer M.P
Assistant Professor
MCA
shajeer@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Mrs. Ramya A V
Assistant Professor
B.Tech, M. Tech
ramya@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Mrs.Jeena.K
Assistant Professor
(Ph.D)
M.Tech
jeena@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Dr. Kavitha Rajan
Associate Professor
MCA, Ph.D
kavitha@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Dr. Bimal. V.O
Associate Professor
MCA, Ph.D, Pursuing MA Psychology
bimal@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Mrs. Sandhya K.V
Assistant Professor
Pursuing Ph.D,MCA
sandhya@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Mrs. Amritha P
HOD in Charge & Assistant Professor

B-Tech(CSE), ME(CSE)
amritha@chintech.ac.in